President :
Mr. Bankim D. Mistry
Immediate Past President 1993-2008 :
Mr. Raksh Pal Abrol
Past President 1991-1993 :
Mr. C. K. Bosamia
Founder & Past President 1986-1991:
Mr. Mahendra Singh Bhatia

Correspondence Address :
Mr. Bankim D. Mistry- President
C/o M/s Bharat Traders,
B/20 Giriraj Industrial Estate,
Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai PIN : 400 093
Tele: +91-22- 2687 0184, 2687 0245


This is for information that Mr. Raksh Pal Abrol has resigned from post of President of Bssia and the AGM on 5TH December, 2008 have unanimously accepted it and elected the new President.